Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 27th, 2010

Economics Final

basically I am SCREWED I am so awful at this class, and I am not very good at studying. thankfully, I made flashcards that are 20 points of extra credit.

Read Full Post »

Yeah, you all know the one.

where you think you are head over heels madly, deeply, in love?

YEAH. Now you know what I mean.

That feeling is AMAZING. and you’re in this blissful bubble.

but that feeling is also awful. because, until you know if they feel the same way, you are dying to know:

Do they love you as much as you love them?

but lo! You DO find out.

and then it’s back to the bubble of bliss.

But sometimes. it’s this crazy competition between the two of you. over who loves who more.

and it’s insane! because nobody love the other person more.

Why can’t we just agree that we love each other the same?

Or why can’t we just admit it, instead of yearning to tag it on to the end of a text message, hoping they see it, yet don’t respond?

Love is madness. MADNESS I TELL YOU!

And sometimes, it seems like it’d be easier not to be in love. But that’s silly.

Everyone wants to love. Which is really funny, because that Ingrid Michaelson song just came on as I was typing that, and I have NEVER heard that song before.

It’s called “Everybody” I highly suggest you listen to it when in a good mood.

If you don’t, you will be tempted to kill your music device, which is instantly regrettable.

Read Full Post »

So… I miss you

and it totally sucks.

all I can think about are the things you used to talk about.

and I can only think of how much you loved me.

and I can’t even blog about this without beginning to cry.

but I want you to know that I ache for you everyday. and I love you to pieces.

Read Full Post »

Matt Morris

I discovered this guy today, and his music is AMAZING like, just what I need to chill out.

go check out his album:

When Everything Breaks Open

Read Full Post »